Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Arcade Fire returns with a new album “WE” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Age of Anxiety I
2. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
3. Prelude
4. End of the Empire I-III
5. End of the Empire IV (Sagittarius A*)
6. The Lightning I
7. The Lightning II
8. Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
9. Unconditional II (Race and Religion)
10. WE

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page