Album: Rina Sawayama – Hold the Girl [Zip File]

Rina Sawayama singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Hold the Girl. If you also want to download Hold the Girl Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Hold the Girl album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Minor Feelings
2. Hold the Girl
3. This Hell
4. Catch Me In The Air
5. Forgiveness
6. Holy (Till You Let Me Go)
7. Your Age
8. Imagining
9. Frankenstein
10. Hurricanes
11. Send My Love To John
12. Phantom
13. To Be Alive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page