ALBUM: NCT 127 – 2 Baddies [Zip File]

NCT 1272 Baddies Album Zip Download NCT 127 has dropped an album titled, 2 Baddies Album Zip and you can download full album.

NCT 127 singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is 2 Baddies. If you also want to download 2 Baddies Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the 2 Baddies album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Faster
2. 질주 (2 Baddies)
3. Time Lapse
4. 불시착 (Crash Landing)
5. Designer
6. 윤슬 (Gold Dust)
7. 흑백 영화 (Black Clouds)
8. Playback
9. Tasty (貘)
10. Vitamin
11. LOL (Laugh-Out-Loud)
12. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page