ALBUM: Maya Hawke – MOSS [Zip File]

Maya HawkeMOSS Album Zip Download Maya Hawke has dropped an album titled, MOSS Album Zip and you can download full album.

Maya Hawke singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is MOSS. If you also want to download MOSS Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the MOSS album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Backup Plan
  2. Bloomed Into Blue
  3. Hiatus
  4. Sweet Tooth
  5. Crazy Kid ft. Will Graefe
  6. Luna Moth
  7. South Elroy
  8. Thérèse
  9. Sticky Little Words
  10. Over
  11. Restless Moon
  12. Driver
  13. Mermaid Bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page