ALBUM: Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales, Mo’ Tales: The Deluxe Download

Amorphis returns with a new album “Halo” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Bodies (Intro)
2. Antoinette’s Tale
3. Pick Up Your Feelings
4. Ari’s Tale by Ari Lennox
5. Put It Down
6. On It (Ft. Ari Lennox)
7. Donna’s Tale
8. Pricetags (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
9. Rashida’s Tale
10. Lost One
11. Precious’ Tale
12. The Other Side
13. Amanda’s Tale
14. Girl Like Me (Ft. H.E.R.)
15. Issa’s Tale
16. Tragic
17. Jazzy’s Tale
18. Hurt Me So Good
19. A Breaux’s Tale
20. Roster
21. Mona’s Tale
22. BPW
23. Shanti’s Tale
24. Selfish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page