Fri. Jan 27th, 2023
EDENICYMI Album Zip Download EDEN has dropped an album titled, ICYMI Album Zip and you can download full album.

EDEN singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is ICYMI. If you also want to download ICYMI Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the ICYMI album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. A Call
  2. Balling
  3. Sci-Fi
  4. Modern Warfare
  5. Waiting Room
  6. Closer 2
  7. PS1
  8. ​Call Me Back
  9. Duvidha
  10. Elsewhere
  11. Reaching 2

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page