ALBUM: Ckay – Sad Romance [Zip File]

CkaySad Romance Album Zip Download Ckay has dropped an album titled, Sad Romance Album Zip and you can download full album.

Ckay singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Sad Romance. If you also want to download Sad Romance Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Sad Romance album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. you
2. ​mmadu
3. ​leave me alone
4. you cheated, i cheated too
5. come close (Ft. Ayra Starr)
6. WATAWI (Ft. Abidoza, Davido & Focalistic)
7. ​soja
8. samson & delilah (Ft. Mayra Andrade)
9. emiliana
10. by now
11. lose you (Ft. Ronisia)
12. love nwantiti (ah ah ah)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page