ALBUM: Black Soprano Family – LONG LIVE DJ SHAY (ZIP FILE)

Black Soprano Family singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is LONG LIVE DJ SHAY. If you also want to download LONG LIVE DJ SHAY Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the LONG LIVE DJ SHAY album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Intro ft. Westside Gunn
  2. Shay Face
  3. 297 Parkside ft. Stove God Cooks
  4. Danger Zone ft. OT the Real
  5. Pandemic Flow ft. Cory Gunz, Conway the Machine
  6. Bastard Child
  7. Sit Down at Preemo (Skit) ft. DJ Premier
  8. Times Is Rough ft. DJ Premier
  9. Mustachios ft. Boldy James
  10. Li – Lo ft. Krayzie Bone
  11. Respect to Shay (Joe Budden Interlude) ft. Joe Budden
  12. Bigger Bsf ft. Armani Caesar
  13. Brody
  14. Benny the Butcher – Mr. Pyrex Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page