Sat. Apr 1st, 2023
BernerFrom Seed To Sale Album Zip Download Berner has dropped an album titled, From Seed To Sale Album Zip and you can download full album.

Berner singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is From Seed To Sale. If you also want to download From Seed To Sale Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the From Seed To Sale album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Bohdi Intro
  2. Still Holdin
  3. Low Temp
  4. Cure
  5. Back Around ft. CJ Washington & Cozmo
  6. Conglomerate ft. Cozmo & Mozzy
  7. Juice
  8. Black Cars & Heavy Metal
  9. Cold Champagne for Lunch
  10. Spin The Block ft. Wiz Khalifa
  11. Mail
  12. Coach
  13. No More Deals ft. Cozmo
  14. If It’s Up ft. Seddy Hendrinx
  15. Cut Throat
  16. Doubled It
  17. Dream
  18. Slide
  19. About Us
  20. Like This ft. Hollywood
  21. Elon
  22. Whole New Lens
  23. Top
  24. Wheel
  25. This Car
  26. Pain ft. The Jacka & Seddy Hendrinx
  27. Gut
  28. No Nightmares
  29. Hidden Messages ft. JMSN
  30. Bohdi Outro

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page