Sat. Apr 1st, 2023
Baby KeemThe Melodic Blue (Deluxe) Album Zip Download Baby Keem has dropped an album titled, The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) Album Zip and you can download full album.

Baby Keem singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Melodic Blue (Deluxe). If you also want to download The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Melodic Blue (Deluxe) album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. trademark usa
2. pink panties
3. ​scapegoats
4. ​range brothers by Baby Keem & Kendrick Lamar
5. ​issues
6. ​gorgeous
7. ​south africa
8. ​lost souls
9. ​cocoa (Ft. Don Toliver)
10. ​family ties by Baby Keem & Kendrick Lamar
11. ​scars
12. ​durag activity by Baby Keem & Travis Scott
13. ​booman
14. ​first order of business
15. ​vent
16. 16
17. ​lost souls (Remix) (Ft. Brent Faiyaz)
18. ​hooligan
19. ​no sense
20. ​a life of pain
21. ​killstreaks (Ft. Don Toliver & PinkPantheress)
22. ​patience interlude
23. Naked freestyle
24. Fine china
25. ​highway 95
26. bank account (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page