Album: Alex G – God Save the Animals [ZIP FILE]

Alex GGod Save the Animals Album Zip Download Alex G has dropped an album titled, God Save the Animals Album Zip and you can download full album.

Alex G singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is God Save the Animals. If you also want to download God Save the Animals Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the God Save the Animals album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. After All
  2. Runner
  3. Mission
  4. S.D.O.S.
  5. No Bitterness
  6. Ain’t It Easy
  7. Cross the Sea
  8. Blessing
  9. Early Morning Waiting
  10. Immunity
  11. Headroom Piano
  12. Miracles
  13. Forgive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page